2018-2019

Thursday 20 June 2019 at 13:45
Felicity Herring – Lady  Butler – Battle Artist
Click for more details


2019-2020

Thursday 19 September 2019 at 13:45
Dominic Riley – The Cotswold Olympics Rebound
Click for more details

Thursday 17 October 2019 at 13:45
Chloe Sayer – Freida Kahlo and Diego Rivera – The Golden Age of Mexican Painting
Click for more details

Thursday 21 November 2019 at 13:45
Caroline Holmes – The Edwardian Garden – “Golden and Delicious”
Click for more details

Thursday 16 January 2020 at 13:45
Daniel Robbins – The Studio Houses of the Holland Park Circle

Thursday 20 February 2020 at 13:45
Evelyn Eaton – The Magic of Vermeer

Thursday 19 March 2020 at 13:45
Oliver Everett – India: British Contributions to its History, Archaeology, Architecture and Language

Thursday 16 April 2020 at 13:45
Angela Findlay – The Role of the Arts in the Cycle of Crime, Prison and Re-Offending

Thursday 21 May 2020 at 13:45
Simon Seligman – From Venice to Sheffield – John Ruskin

Thursday 18 June 2020 at 13:45
Jo Walton – More than Meets the Eye – Artists and Camouflage